Go Back   American Cichlid Association > Homepage


» Site Navigation

The Organization

» Join the ACA
» Benefits of Membership

» ACA Officials
» ACA Bylaws
» Mission Statement

What We Do
» Annual Convention
» Buntbarsche Bulletin
» Trading Post
» Local Club Liaison
» Local Show Sanctioning
» Speakers Program

Conservation & Research
» Guy Jordan Research Fund
» Paul Loiselle Conservation Fund
» ACA Conservation Committee
» ACA C.A.R.E.S. Conservation Program

» ACA Fellows
» Guy Jordan Retrospective Award
» Mike Sheridan Tankbuster Award
» Ross Socolof Award

» ACA Update

Cichlid Information
» Gallery


» Buntbarsche Bulletin

Buntbarsche Bulletin #273

» ACA Guy Jordan Retrospective Award

Guy Jordan Retrospective Award

The Guy Jordan Retrospective Award is offered in recognition of lifetime achievement and contribution to the cichlid hobby or to cichlid research. This is not an annual award; it is granted only in rare instances to a highly deserving individual who stands out for his or her achievements. It must be ratified by two successive Board of Trustees (BOT).

The following individuals have been awarded the Guy Jordan Retrospective Award.

Wayne S. Leibel (2010)
Juan Miguel Artigas Azas (2008)
Dick Stratton (2005)
Ad Konings (2003)
Ross Socolof (2001)
Paul V. Loiselle (2000)
George Barlow (1995)
Pierre Brichard (1987)

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.1

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 9:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Site hosting services provided by: Monster Aquaria Network
American Cichlid Association

| Contact Us | Home | Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Today's Posts | Search | New Posts | Archive | |